CFSO Board of Directors

Matthew Gamette, M.S., C.P.M., Chair
ASCLD Representative (Read bio)

Phone: 208-884-7217
Email: matthew.gamette@theCFSO.org

Laboratory System Director
Idaho State Police Forensic Services

Kim A. Collins, MD, Vice Chair
NAME Representative (Read bio)

Cell: 843-214-0378
Email: kimcollinsmd@gmail.com

Fulton County Medical Examiner's Office
Emory School of Medicine
430 Pryor Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30312

Kenneth F. Martin, Treasurer
IAI Representative (Read bio)

Cell: 508-277-5037
Email: kenneth.martin@theCFSO.org

International Association for Identification
2131 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 403
Hollywood, FL 33020

Marie Ann Marino EdD, RN, Secretary
IAFN Representative (Read bio)

Office: 631-444-3549
Email: marie.marino@stonybrook.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Strategic Partnerships
Stony Brook University School of Nursing

Victor W. Weedn, MD JD
AAFS Representative (Read bio)

Office: 202-242-5758
Cell: 412-600-4211
Email: vweedn@gwu.edu

George Washington University
2100 Foxhall Road
Somer's Hall, Lower Level, L-12
Washington, DC 20007

Beth Lavach

Office: 703-622-8752
Cell: 202-577-6053
Email: bethlavach@elsandassociates.com

ELS &Associates
1611 Duke Street 3rd Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314

Yale H. Caplan (ABFT) (Read bio)

Office: 410-486-7486
Cell: 410-419-1786
Email: Fortox@aol.com

National Scientific Services
3411 Philips Drive
Baltimore, MD 21208

Timothy P. Rohrig, PhD
SOFT/ABFT Representative (Read bio)

Office: 316-660-4800
Email: timothy.rohrig@sedgwick.gov

1109 N Minneapolis
Wichita, KS 67214