CFSO Board of Directors

Peter M. Marone, Chair
ASCLD/LAB Representative

Office: 202-577-6053
Cell: 804-387-0552
Email: pete.marone@theCFSO.org

ELS & Associates
1611 Duke Street, 3rd Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314

Laurel Farrell, Vice Chair
SOFT/ABFT Representative

Cell: 303-517-2761
Email: Laurel.Farrell@theCFSO.org

Instructor
ASCLD/LAB

Kenneth F. Martin, Treasurer
IAI Representative

Phone: 508-277-5037
Email: kenneth.martin@theCFSO.org

International Association for Identification
2131 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 403
Hollywood, FL 33020

Jill Spriggs, Secretary
ASCLD Representative

Office: 916-874-9239
Cell: 916-216-3864
Email: jill.spriggs@theCFSO.org

Laboratory Director
Office of the District Attorney
Sacramento County
Laboratory of Forensic Science
4800 Broadway, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95820

Kim A. Collins, MD
NAME Representative

Cell: 843-214-0378
Email: kimcollinsmd@gmail.com

Fulton County Medical Examiner's Office
Emory School of Medicine
430 Pryor Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30312

Victor W. Weedn, MD JD
AAFS Representative

Office: 202-242-5758
Cell: 412-600-4211
Email: vweedn@gwu.edu

George Washington University
2100 Foxhall Road
Somer's Hall, Lower Level, L-12
Washington, DC 20007

Marie Ann Marino EdD, RN
IAFN Representative

Office: 631-444-3549
Email: marie.marino@stonybrook.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Strategic Partnerships
Stony Brook University School of Nursing

Beth Lavach

Office: 703-622-8752
Cell: 202-577-6053
Email: bethlavach@elsandassociates.com

ELS &Associates
1611 Duke Street 3rd Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314

Yale H. Caplan (ABFT)

Office: 410-486-7486
Cell: 410-419-1786
Email: Fortox@aol.com

National Scientific Services
3411 Philips Drive
Baltimore, MD 21208