CFSO Board of Directors

Matthew Gamette, M.S., C.P.M., Chair
ASCLD Representative (Read bio)

Phone: 208-884-7217
Email: matthew.gamette@theCFSO.org

Laboratory System Director
Idaho State Police Forensic Services

Kenneth F. Martin, Vice Chair, Interim Treasurer
IAI Representative (Read bio)

Cell: 508-277-5037
Email: kenneth.martin@theCFSO.org

International Association for Identification
2131 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 403
Hollywood, FL 33020

Dolores (Dee) A. Krebs, MS, ANP-BC, FNP, SANE-A, SANE-P, NYSAFE
IAFN Representative (Read bio)

Cell: 585-738-4800
Email: Deekrebs@rochester.rr.com

School of Nursing
Department of Emergency Medicine
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY 14642

Kim A. Collins, MD
NAME Representative (Read bio)

Cell: 843-214-0378
Email: kimcollinsmd@gmail.com

Fulton County Medical Examiner's Office
Emory School of Medicine
430 Pryor Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30312

Kenneth E. Melson
AAFS Representative
(Read bio)

Cell: 703-898-9085
Email: kmelson01@aol.com

15610 Golf Club Drive
Montclair, VA 22025-1113

Beth Lavach

Office: 703-622-8752
Cell: 202-577-6053
Email: bethlavach@elsandassociates.com

ELS &Associates
1611 Duke Street 3rd Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314

Yale H. Caplan (ABFT) (Read bio)

Office: 410-486-7486
Cell: 410-419-1786
Email: Fortox@aol.com

National Scientific Services
3411 Philips Drive
Baltimore, MD 21208

Timothy P. Rohrig, PhD
SOFT/ABFT Representative (Read bio)

Office: 316-660-4800
Email: timothy.rohrig@sedgwick.gov

1109 N Minneapolis
Wichita, KS 67214